Skip to main content

Committees

Click on a committee name to view its charge, list of members, summaries of recent meetings and recent reports to the board of directors.

Chair
Dr. Cameron R. Wolfe
Duke University Medical Center
Liaison
Ms. Susan Tlusty
UNOS
susan.tlusty@unos.org
Chair
Mr. Kevin J. O'Connor
LifeCenter Northwest
Liaison
Mr. Matthew Prentice, M.P.H.
UNOS
matthew.prentice@unos.org
Liaison
Mr. Chad Southward
UNOS
chad.southward@unos.org
Chair
Ms. Susan Gunderson
LifeSource
Liaison
Mr. Robert A Hunter
UNOS
robert.hunter@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Maryl R. Johnson
University of Wisconsin Hospital and Clinics
Liaison
Ms. Alison Wilhelm
UNOS
Alison.Wilhelm@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Elisa J Gordon
Northwestern Memorial Hospital
Liaison
Ms. Leigh Kades
UNOS
leigh.kades@unos.org
President
Dr. Yolanda T Becker
University of Chicago Medical Center
Liaison
Ms. Casey Humphries
UNOS
gena.boyle@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Robert Bray
Emory University Hospital
Liaison
Ms. Alison Wilhelm
UNOS
Alison.Wilhelm@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Nicole A Turgeon
Emory University Hospital
Liaison
Mr. Chad Southward
UNOS
chad.southward@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Julie K Heimbach
Rochester Methodist Hospital (Mayo Clinic)
Liaison
Mr. Matthew Prentice, M.P.H.
UNOS
Matthew.Prentice@unos.org
 
Chair
Dr. Krista Lentine
St. Louis University Hospital
Liaison
Ms. Chelsea Rock Haynes
UNOS
chelsea.haynes@unos.org
Chair
Mr. Jeffrey Orlowski
LifeShare Transplant Donor Services
Liaison
Ms. Sally H Aungier
UNOS
sally.aungier@unos.org
Liaison
Mr. Chad Waller
UNOS
chad.waller@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Sylvia E Rosas
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
 
Liaison
Ms. Abigail Fox
UNOS
abigail.fox@unos.org
Chair
Mr. David L. Marshman
LifeLink of Georgia
Liaison
Ms. Susan Tlusty
UNOS
susan.tlusty@unos.org
Chair
Ms. Jennifer K. Prinz
Donor Alliance
Liaison
Mr. Robert A Hunter
UNOS
robert.hunter@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Jon S Odorico
University of Wisconsin Hospital and Clinics
Liaison
Ms. Abigail C Fox
UNOS
Abigail.Fox@unos.org
Chair
Ms. Kristie B Lemmon
General Public
Liaison
Ms. Kimberly F Uccellini
UNOS
Kimberly.Uccellini@unos.org
Chair
Dr. William T. Mahle
Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
Liaison
Mr. Christopher L Wholley
UNOS
christopher.wholley@unos.org
Chair
Ms. Jennifer E Milton
University Hospital, University of Texas Health Science Center
Liaison
Ms. Leigh Kades
UNOS
Leigh.Kades@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Kevin M. Chan
University of Michigan Health System
Liaison
Ms. Kimberly F Uccellini
UNOS
Kimberly.Uccellini@unos.org
Chair
Mr. James E. Pittman
HCA
Liaison
Ms. Angel C Carroll
UNOS
angel.carroll@unos.org
Chair
Mrs. Sarah L Nicholas
Methodist Dallas Medical Center
Liaison
Ms. Angel C Carroll
UNOS
angel.carroll@unos.org
Chair
Dr. L S Levin
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Liaison
Mr. Christopher L Wholley
UNOS
christopher.wholley@unos.org